SOTG 2018 Winners

Posted by Sarah Zone on

Congratulations to our lucky winners of SOTG:

From Zone's FB fanpage: 

1. John Kofi

2. Jakub Barton

3. Anna Elizabeth

4. Lasma Kublica

5. Tuan Anh Le

From Zone's Instagram:

1. Lica Assis

2. Gabriel Morgadox

3. Kevin Van Roosmalen

4. Victor Hugo

5. Camila Paiva F.Costa

Winners take home the following 3 products:

*SOTG Fleece Hoodies:

*SOTG Polo Shirt:

*SOTG Jersey:

Please email us your preferred size and address at 

May the Spirit with you all. xxxo




Older Post


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published